Del Norte High School  Logo
School Information Map to Del Norte Bell Schedule Attendance Guidelines Dress Code Knight Code Internet Use Policy General Information Student Involvement Alumni Advisory 2016-17 Parent/Teacher Organization Special Education Title I Documents Title IX
Welcome to the Library Class Resources
Counseling eCADEMY/Credit Recovery Transcripts Registrar Tutoring
Menus
Nursing
College / Career Center 2018 Senior Class 2019 Senior Class College Sessions Collegiate Athletics Dual Credit FAFSA Military NM Colleges/Universities NM Lottery Scholarship Scholarships Test Prep: ACT/SAT Testing: ACT and SAT Western Undergraduate Exchange Work permits
Athletics Home Baseball Basketball Cheer Cross-Country Dance / Drill Football Golf Soccer Girls Soccer Softball Swimming / Diving Tennis Track Volleyball Wrestling
Alumni Alumni Association Calendar Site Alumni Association Web Site Parent/Teacher Organization Senior Countdown to Graduation
Administration Faculty Staff Questions

Athletics Home

4x100 relay

4x100 relay

Sports

Coaches email addresses:

 

Baseball:  Coach Ben White  benwhite@gwmail.gwu.edu

 

Boy's Basketball:  Coach Jeron McIntosh  jeron.mcintosh@aps.edu

 

Girl's Basketball:  Coach David Medina  coachdmedina@aol.com

 

Cheer:  Coach Carlos Abeyta  dnknightcheer@gmail.com

 

Cross-Country:  Coach Fred Polich  fpknight@aol.com

 

Football:  Coach Bruce Binkley  binkley@aps.edu

  Freshman Football Coach:  Ryan Candelaria.  rycandelaria52@gmail.com Contact 505-322-7076

 

Golf:  Coach David Medina  coachdmedina@aol.com

 

Boy's Soccer:  Coach Clay Szenasi  szenasi@aps.edu

 

Girl's Soccer:  Position Open(for info contact Drew Kexel at kexlr8@gmail.com)

 

Softball:  Coach Ray Costales  r.costales@hotmail.com

 

Swimming/Diving:  Coach Aimee Dunavant  a_dunavant@hotmail.com

 

Boy's Tennis:  Coach Bruce Binkley  binkley@aps.edu

 

Girl's Tennis:  TBD

 

Boy's Track:  Coach Fred Polich  fpknight@aol.com

 

Girl's Track:  Coach Andrea Kexel  kexelra@hotmail.com

 

Volleyball:  Raleigh Zellers raleighz@juno.com

 

Wrestling:  Coach Rick Enriquez  prideelec@aol.com