Del Norte High School  Logo
School Information Map to Del Norte Bell Schedule Attendance Guidelines Dress Code Knight Code Internet Use Policy General Information Student Involvement Alumni Advisory 2016-17 Parent/Teacher Organization Special Education Title I Documents Title IX
Welcome to the Library Class Resources
Counseling eCADEMY/Credit Recovery Transcripts Registrar Tutoring
Menus
Nursing
College / Career Center 2018 Senior Class 2019 Senior Class College Sessions Collegiate Athletics Dual Credit FAFSA Military NM Colleges/Universities NM Lottery Scholarship Scholarships Test Prep: ACT/SAT Testing: ACT and SAT Western Undergraduate Exchange Work permits
Athletics Home Baseball Basketball Cheer Cross-Country Dance / Drill Football Golf Soccer Girls Soccer Softball Swimming / Diving Tennis Track Volleyball Wrestling
Alumni Alumni Association Calendar Site Alumni Association Web Site Parent/Teacher Organization Senior Countdown to Graduation
Administration Faculty Staff Questions

Staff

Counselors

Name                                         E Mail                                                                      Extension

 

Aragon, Lena - G-M aragon_ad@aps.edu Counseling 43027
Westbrook, Heather - A-F heather.westbrook@aps.edu Counseling 43028
Bryant, Estefania - N-Z estefania.bryant@aps.edu Counseling 43028
Celena Cordova celena.cordova@aps.edu Counseling/Careers 43148
     

 

       

 

 

 

 

1
1

Secretaries

Name                        E Mail                                                           Extension

 

Gutierrez, Cindy
 
Princiapl's Secretary 43003
Atencio, Michelle michelle.atencio@aps.edu Bookkeeper 43022
TBA   Registrar 43021
Rodriguez, Montenique Montenique.Rodriguez@aps.edu

Counseling,

Bookroom

 
Barela, Jamie   Secretary  
1

Security

Name                        E Mail                                                               Extension

 

Hernandez, Anthony Anthony.Hernandez@aps.edu Security 43089

Nurse

Name                        E Mail                                                                  Extension

 

NURSE      
Thompson, Johnnie johnnie.thompson@aps.edu Nurse 43009
Verwey, Linda verwey@aps.edu EA/Health 43023

Testing Coordinator/ IT

Name                                          E Mail                                                                       Extension

 

TEST/IT COORDINATOR      
Armijo, Aaron Aaron.Armijo@aps.edu Testing/Tech  43182

HEAD SPECIAL ED TEACHER

Broward, Bernadette broward@aps.edu

Transition Specialist

Name                                          E Mail                                                                       Extension

 

TRANSITION SPECIALIST      
Smith, Barbara smith_ba@aps.edu Trans. Spec. 43140

Interpreters

Name                        E Mail                                                                  Extension

 

Lopez,Michelle lopez_m@aps.edu Interpreter 43150
Dahl, Chris dahl_c@aps.edu Interpreter 43150
Littleton, Angela littleton@aps.edu Interpreter 43150
Hahn.Robert hahn_r@aps.edu Interpreter 43150
Riley, Janet janet.riley@aps.edu Interpreter 43150
Trujillo, Michelle trujillo_mi@aps.edu Interpreter 43150
Mccrossen-Klaus,Celia Mccrossen-Klaus@aps.edu Interpreter 43150

Educational Assistants

Name                                          E Mail                                                                            Extension

 

Addis, Liz addis@aps.edu 1:1 Autism 43109
Arnold, Laura arnold_l@aps.edu DHH Text/E-mail Only
Baca, Frank (ISS) baca_fr@aps.edu Campus Security  43031
       
       
Gantt, Bess bessalyn.gantt@aps.edu CC NA
Benally, Desbah desbah.benally@aps.edu ED N/A
Mendez. Connie mendez_c@aps.edu FUNC 43110
Clayton, Thomas thomas.clayton@aps.edu FUNC 43110
Kelley, Shelly shelley.kelley@aps.edu FUNC 43110
Myllamoto, Victoria myllamoto@aps.edu CC NA
Paulson, Roberta paulson@aps.edu FUNC (.5) 43110
Rowten, Ann rowten@aps.edu CC NA
Sandoval, C.C. sandoval_ce@aps.edu Bilingual 43183
       
       
1

OT/PT/SLP

Name                              E Mail                                                                        Extension

 

OT/PT/SLP      
Collins, Carla collins_c@aps.edu SLP 43152
Garner, Jill jill.garner@ebsmessenger. Com SLP (contract)  43152
Stewart, Debbie stewart_d@aps.edu OT 43106
    SLP 43153
Yeh-Nelson, Jenny nelson_jc@aps.edu PT 43107

Social Workers

Name                               E Mail                                                                  Extension

 

SOCIAL WORKERS      
Ortiz-Concha, Max concha@aps.edu Social Worker 43141
Stoltenberg, Shelly stoltenberg@aps.edu Social Worker 43125

Coaches

Name                                         E Mail                                                                        Extension

 

COACHES      
Langston,Bruce quadax@aol.com Girls Tennis  
Carpenter, Ken kenc@unm.edu Volleyball  
Binkley, Bruce Binkley@aps.edu Football/B Tennis  
Kexel, Andrea renee.kexel@aps.edu Girls Track 43234
Szenasi, Clay szenasi@aps.edu Boys Soccer 43028
Polich, Fred fpknight@aol.com Boys Track 43233
Vargas, Brian bvargas@dnwrestling.com Wrestling 43237
Nickerson, Steve snickerson8@comcast.net Girls Soccer  
White, Ben Benjamin.White@aps.edu Baseball 43235
Abeyta,Carlos dnKnightcheer@gmail.com Cheer  

Medina, David                                        Medina_da@aps.edu                                   Girls Basketball

Mcintosh, Jeron                                     jeron.mcintosh@aps.edu                              Boys Basketball

Costales,Ray                                         r.costales@comcast.net                                 Softball

Enriquez,Eric                                         quadax@aol.com                                            Wrestling

Custodians

Name                                          E Mail                                                                                Extension

 

CUSTODIANS        
Apodaca, Bryan   Bryan.Apodaca@aps.edu Custodian/AM Lead 43015
Barraza, Jose   Jose.Barraza@aps.edu Custodian/PM Lead 43015
Bryant, Matthew   matthew.bryant@aps.edu Custodian 43019
Jacob, Virginia   virginia.jacob@aps.edu Custodian 43019
LaJeunesse, Yolanda   Yolanda.Lajeunesse Custodian 43019
Romero, Leroy   leroyromero180@gmail.com Custodian 43019
Sandoval, Jose   sandoval_jo@aps.edu Custodian 43019